Voicethread is in action!

http://voicethread.com/share/2165891/
So now I am branching out into the world of technology and I have found something that I feel will be very useful to me in my personal and professional life. Creating a voicethread was mostly easy, yet I still have more to learn.

Please view and give suggestions on my voicethread about interactive whiteboards!

Also, I would love if anyone could reply to this post and leave your voicethread so that I can see what others are creating!

Thanks!

About Nicole

Hello! My name is Nicole deMoll. I am a kindergarden teacher in Montgomery County Public Schools in Maryland. I started this blog as part of my graduate studies in education. I am dedicated to learning more about integrating technology into the classroom. I love teaching kindergarten and I hope to be able to share a lot throughout my adventures!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

